Los Angeles Intergroup - Service Positions

Being of service is one of the most important tools in our recovery, keeping us coming back and remaining sober.

To read detailed Information for each service position, download the L.A. Intergroup Service Manual.    


Officers, Committee Chairs, Delegates and Board of Trustees all serve a one-year term unless otherwise noted below.  Here is the list of current officers:

L.A. Intergroup Officers: 
Secretary –> Mona

Bottom Line Editor –> Anonymous
Journal Representative –> Maddy

Webmaster –> Jayk
Literature Administrator –> Claire
Meeting Registrar –> Dave

Virtual Meeting Registrar --> Rachel & Erin

Virtual Security --> Ezra & Derek

Treasurer –> Detria

Treasurer Assistant –> Ellie
Record Keeper –> Katie
Speakers List Keeper –> Matt

Phone Line –> Kevin

Literature Assistant –>  TBD

Literature Copier –> TBD

L.A. Intergroup Committee Chairs:

Audio Library Committee –> Terhys

Hospitals & Institutions (H & I) Committee  –> Randall

Workshops and Retreats Committee –> Gil

F.W.S. Conference Committee Conduits:

Conference Literature Committee (CLC) Conduit –> Carol S.

Conference Diversity Committee (CDC) Conduit –> Manuel
Conference Translation Committee (CTC) Conduit –> Dana
Conference Sponsorship Committee (CSPC) Conduit –> Chris
Conference Steps, Traditions & Concepts Committee (CSTCC) Conduit –> Jenny R

ABM Delegates and Alternates:


2-yr term ABM delegate (thru 2021) –> Jayk G.
2-yr term ABM delegate (thru 2021) –> Glenn S.
1-yr term ABM alternate (thru 2020) –> Rachel W.
1-yr term ABM alternate (thru 2020) –> Diane H.

S.L.A.A. Los Angeles, Inc.  Nonprofit Board of Trustees & Officers:

Chair –> Dave G.

Secretary –> Glenn S.

Chief Financial Officer –> Diane H.

Board Member –> Glen F.

Board Member –> Mona E.

Board Member –>  DeTria T.

Board Member –>  (open)